Beautiful Images of Our Virgin Lady

These come from Carmilla Karnstein’s independent Filianic blog. I think they are beautiful.
Glenn

Goddess of 10,000 Names

One of the members of a Filianic group I belong to shared some beautiful images of the Virgin Mary in Her many Divine Attributes, which I would like to share again here with my readers. These are just a few of the many attributes and apparitions of Mary venerated by worshipers around the world. I hope you find them as beautiful and inspiring as I did.

Nuestra Señora, la Divina Pastora (Our Lady, the Divine Pastor)

la pastora

Nuestra Señora de la Esperanza (Our Lady of Hope)

la senora esperanza

Nuestra Señora de la Purisima Concepcion (Our Lady of Pure Conception)

purisima concepcion

Nuestra Señora de la Paz y Buen Viaje (Our Lady of Peace and Good Voyage)

la paz y buen viaje

Nuestra Señora de la Rosa Mystica (Our Lady of the Mystic Rose)

la rosa mystica

Nuesta Señora, Reina de las Islas Filipinas (Our Lady, Queen of the Philippines)

reina de islas filipinas

La Niña Immaculada (Immaculate Child)

la nina imaculada

Dulce Nombre de la Niña Maria (Sweet Name of…

View original post 10 more words

One thought on “Beautiful Images of Our Virgin Lady

  1. Reblogged this on The Sodality of Thea and commented:

    I would post this directly from it initiating blog but can seem to do it. Note. I will be posting some of my own materials here presently but I still think that this is a beautiful contribution.
    Glenn

Leave a Reply

