An Update

About two months ago I officially closed this site or at least placed it within a vacation status. Its status has not changed. However I do want to give those interested an update on some of my thinking at this point of time. I still 0.worship Isis and I still worship Mary as the Christian incarnation of Isis. However at this time my particular interest in Christianity as a viable religious option for myself has  weakened. My hope that Christianity will be playing a positive role in the world’s future has decline as well. This is all that needs to be said;  I will not go into the reasons for my increasingly negative attitude toward Christianity at this point of time. 
The fact is that I am dealing with many more personal issues now and will not be doing more writing than  is strictly necessary. I will  respond to questions and comments  from those who are interested however.

Glenn

Leave a Reply

