A few facts

First for a few facts. Based on statistical evidence this blog  does not have any great audience. After all how many people have any deep interest in the relationship between the Goddess Isis and the Virgin Mary or regarding the relationship between Paganism and Christianity. Therefore I am currently writing here  pretty much as an exercise in self expression. That is enough for now. However  since I am writing primarily for myself and because I have other duties I will probably be blogging only a couple of times a month unless the situation changes radically. I just want the readers who do read this blog to  know  the situation.

Glenn

Leave a Reply

